You broke my heart.

You really did break my heart.

You twisted my brain, so I couldn't know right from wrong.

You made me laugh when I was supposed to cry.

You made me cry when I was supposed to laugh.

You made me more insecure than I've ever been before.

You made me feel small and unimportant.

You laughed at me when I was serious.

You were serious when I wanted us to have fun.

You said one thing and acted differently.

You made me confused.

You felt something, but you wouldn't admit it.

You made me feel something that I weren't allowed to admit.

You made me fall in love with you.

You couldn't care less.



You really did break my heart.

I really wish I never would have met you.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rikke

hej söttis

bra att kolla lite då o då på din blog.


kan du inte skicka ngn svenska killar till DK ?

please !!!

fan så snygga killar ni har i sverige !

knullsoffa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

puss och KNUS från rikke

2006-08-10 @ 21:09:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback